• Join us on Facebook RSS Feeds Weather View Mobile Site

  • New & Renewing Members

  • Sapulpa Area Chamberof Commerce

    2014 Board of Directors


    Executive Directors

     Chairman - Erin Brook, Youth Services of Creek County

     Chair Elect - Tony Heineman, Alltech Communications

     Secretary - Meredith Novak, American Heritage Bank

     Treasurer - Zak Dyer, Edward Jones

    Immediate Past Chair - Jan Davis, OG&E


    2013 - 2014 Directors

    Skyler Holman, American Heritage Bank

    Cammi Misner, Coldwell Banker

    Kevin Burr, Sapulpa Public Schools

    Newt Stephens, Creek County Commissioner

    Rick Rumsey, Sapulpa Chief of Police


    2014 - 2015 Directors

    Mark Ekaitis, Consolidated Fabricators

    Jonathan Hendricks, SpiritBank

    Peggy Alverson, K&M Dump Trucking

    Jeff Whitley, Neal and Jeans Flowers and Gifts

    Sharla Latham Curtis, Creek County DA Office